Me(the boy in the middle) with my sisters and cousins

Me(the boy in the middle) with my sisters and cousins

With my sister Leona Chyrelle Bahin

With my sister Leona Chyrelle Bahin

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

I was born at September 10,1997 in Leyte Provincial Hospital~as my mother said. I started studying at the age of 4.When I graduated kinder, I got this 2nd Honor Award along with Princess Calipara .It was one of my greatest achievement.I can only remember fragments of memories about my early childhood but as far as I remember, I have made a lot of friends back then.

When I moved to my elementary years, my life seems to be more interesting because I have met another bunch of people with different personalities to share my life with. And because of that, I gained countless of awkward,funny,exciting,memorable experiences. It was one of my favorite part of my life.

After I graduated my elementary, I moved to high school at Eastern Visayas State University (also known as EVSU) where the best things happen. My high school year was the most exciting among the all things and now currently ongoing. Right now, as a 4th year high school student,I expect a bunch of great experience to come into my life as this school year will be the last year I will be with my fellow friends and classmates. And because of that….. I will ENJOY MY REMAINING DAYS IN EVSU!

About alvin2bahin

4th year high school at EVSU, section Edison.

Leave a Reply

